Council

President
Dr. Lokendra Singh
CIIMS Hospital, 88/2,
Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur
Maharashtra-440010Email : drlokendra_singh@hotmail.com
President Elect
Dr V P Singh
C5/12, First Floor
Safdarjung Development Area
New Delhi – 110016
Email : vpsingh1958@yahoo.com
Secretary
Dr. N Muthukumar

138, Anna Nagar
Madurai – Tamil Nadu
Email: drnmuthukumar@gmail.com
Treasurer
Dr. Daljit Singh
6 / 349, Gita Colony
Delhi – 110031
Mobile No.: 9718599353
Email: drdaljit@hotmail.com
Editor
Dr. P. Sarat Chandra
Professor, Dept of Neurosurgery,
Room No. 607, Neurosciences Faculty Chambers, 6th Floor, CN Center,
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi – 110029
Email: saratpchandra3@gmail.com
Executive Committee Members
Dr. Achal Kumar Srivastava
E-69 Ansari Nagar (East),
AIIMS Campus
New Delhi
Email: achalsrivastava@hotmail.com
Dr. Dilip Panikar
2A1 RDS Avenue One,
Panampilly Nagar
Cochin – Kerala
Email: panikar.d@gmail.com
Dr. Girish Menon
Professor and Head, Neurosurgery
Kasturba Medical College
Manipal – Karnataka
Email : neuron1967@gmail.com
 

Dr. JKBC Parthiban
Kovai Medical Centre Hospital
Coimbatore – Tamil Nadu
Email: juttyparthiban@gmail.com

Dr. K. Sridhar
2/154, MGR Street, Eden Garden
Uthandi, East Coast Road,
Chennai – Tamil Nadu
Email: neurosridhar@gmail.com
Dr. Lakshmi Narasimhan
Director & Professor in Neurology
Institute of Neurology
Chennai – Tamil Nadu
Email: lakshmineuro@gmail.com
Dr. Manjari Tripathi
Professor, Dept. of Neurology
Neuroscience Centre,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences,
Ansari Nagar
New Delhi
Email: manjari.tripathi1@gmail.com
Dr. Rakesh Jalali
Professor of Radiation Oncology,
Convener, Neuro Oncology Group,
TMH, 1129, Homi Bhabha Block,
Tata Memorial Hospital,
Parel Mumbai – Maharashtra
Email : rjalali@tmc.gov.in
Dr. Sanjay Pandey
Professor,
Department of Neurology
GIPMER
New Delhi
Email: sanjaysgpgi2002@yahoo.co.in
Dr. YR Yadav
Prof and Head Department of Neurosurgery
NSCB (Govt) Medical College
Jabalpur MP
Email: yadavyr@yahoo.co.in
Past President
Dr. Atul Goel

Department of Neurosurgery
Seth G.S. Medical College and K.E.M Hospital,
Acharya Donde Marg,
Parel Mumbai

Email:atulgoel62@hotmail.com

Past President
Dr. Suresh Nair

Shree, SRA No: 21,TC 13/1320/1
Sreemoolam Road, Kumarapuram,
Trivandrum – Kerala

Email:snair1952@gmail.comsnair1952@yahoo.com

Organizing Secretary for NSICON 2020
Dr Sandip Chatterjee
4, Gorky Terrace
Kolkata – 700017
 

Email : sandipchat@gmail.com

Organizing Secretary for NSICON 2019
Dr. Ketan Desai
Consultant, Department of Neurosurgery
P.D. Hinduja National Hospital and Medical Research
Mumbai

Email : drketandesai@hotmail.com